Step Aerobics

Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Osage Centre

Step Aerobics keeps your mind busy and your heart pumping. This class is great for beginners to advanced participants as you learn the moves throughout the class. Lesley will teach this class that is held from 5:30 to 6:15 a.m. on Wednesday.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO