Past: Cape Farmers Market

West Park Mall parking lot

CAPE FARMERS MARKET REOPENS on April 14th at the West Park Mall parking lot 10am till 3pm. The market sells locally grown produce, fruits, meats, foods, and other products related to agriculture. We will be open every Thursday until November 17th rain or shine. Almost any produce grown in this area can be found in season at the market being sold by the vendor who produced it.

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, April 14, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Map

West Park Mall parking lot
3049 Williams St, Cape Girardeau, MO