*

Riverfront Yoga

Friday, June 25, 2021, 5:30 pm

Downtown Cape Girardeau

Join Cape Girardeau Parks & Recreation Group Fitness Instructors every Friday and Saturday at the Cape Girardeau Riverfront in downtown Cape Girardeau past the Floodgates for Yoga!

This Yoga class is a great class for all levels and ages. We offer modifications to fit your levels and make sure you feel comfortable and ready to join the fun. With a perfect view of the Mississippi River, your Saturday morning couldn't start any better way.

We provide everything you need!

www.cityofcape.org/fitness or email Christine Jaegers: cjaegers@cityofcape.org for more information

Dates & Times

Friday, June 25, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, July 2, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, July 9, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, July 16, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, July 23, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, July 30, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, August 6, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, August 13, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, August 20, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, August 27, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, September 3, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, September 10, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, September 17, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 8:00 am
Friday, September 24, 2021, 5:30 pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 8:00 am

Map

Downtown Cape Girardeau
Broadway and Main Street, Cape Girardeau, MO