*

Riverfront Yoga

Saturday, July 20, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Downtown Cape Girardeau

Join Cape Girardeau Parks & Recreation Group Fitness Instructors every Saturday at the Cape Girardeau Riverfront in downtown Cape Girardeau past the Floodgates for Yoga! Classes are held every Saturday is 8:30 to 9:15 a.m.

This Yoga class is a great class for all levels and ages. We offer modifications to fit your levels and make sure you feel comfortable and ready to join the fun. With a perfect view of the Mississippi River, your Saturday morning couldn't start any better way.

We encourage you to bring a mat and some water and join the fun! cityofcape.org/fitness or email Christine Jaegers: cjaegers@cityofcape.org for more information. Follow Cape Riverfront Yoga on Facebook for updates!

Dates & Times

Saturday, July 20, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday, July 27, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday, August 3, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday, August 10, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday, August 17, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday, August 24, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday, August 31, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday, September 7, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday, September 14, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday, September 21, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday, September 28, 2024, 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Map

Downtown Cape Girardeau
Broadway and Main Street, Cape Girardeau, MO