*

Day in the Life of ALS Photo Display

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 (all day)

Cape Girardeau Public Library

“A Day in the Life of Larry” is a photo series featuring Larry Tyler, father, husband and a person with ALS. These photos, taken by photographer Sarah Howell of Sarah E Studios, captures a typical day for those living with ALS.

Photos are provided by the ALS Association St. Louis Regional Chapter.

Dates & Times

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 (all day)
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 (all day)
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 (all day)
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 (all day)
Friday, Mar 1, 2019 (all day)
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 (all day)
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 (all day)
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 (all day)
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 (all day)
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 (all day)
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 (all day)
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 (all day)
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 (all day)
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 (all day)
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 (all day)
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 (all day)
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 (all day)
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 (all day)
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 (all day)
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 (all day)
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 (all day)
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 (all day)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 (all day)
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 (all day)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 (all day)
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 (all day)

Map

Cape Girardeau Public Library
711 N. Clark St., Cape Girardeau, MO