Alanon Meeting: Help and Hope for Families and Friends of Alcoholics

Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

The Imperial Building

When you don't know where to turn ... because someone you care for drinks too much, Alanon groups can help. Learn more by attending a confidential meeting at River City Freedom Alanon Family Group. Currently we are encouraging people to wear masks and are practicing seating with social distancing. We Welcome You!

Dates & Times

Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 6, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 10, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

The Imperial Building
1219 Kigshighway, Cape Girardeau