Past: Alanon Meeting: Help and Hope for Families and Friends of Alcoholics

The Imperial Building

When you don't know where to turn ... because someone you care for drinks too much, Alanon groups can help. Learn more by attending a confidential meeting at River City Freedom Alanon Family Group. Currently we are encouraging people to wear masks and are practicing seating with social distancing. We Welcome You!

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, January 1, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, January 8, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, January 15, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, January 22, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, January 29, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 5, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 12, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 19, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 26, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 5, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 12, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 26, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 2, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 9, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 16, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 23, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 30, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Map

The Imperial Building
1219 Kigshighway, Cape Girardeau