Alanon meetings: help and hope for families and friends of alcoholics

Tuesday, December 6, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm

819 N. Kingshighway, lower level,

When you don't know where to turn ... because someone you care for drinks too much, Alanon groups can help. Learn more by attending a confidential meeting at River City Freedom Alanon Family Group. Currently we are encouraging people to wear masks and are practicing seating with social distancing. We Welcome You!

Dates & Times

Tuesday, December 6, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 23, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 30, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Map

819 N. Kingshighway, lower level,
819 N. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau