Past: River Campus Art Gallery Exhibit: Brigham Dimick

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106

The River Campus Art Gallery at Southeast Missouri State University presents an exhibit featuring Brigham Dimick. Dimickís artworks are expansive two-dimensional assemblages that blend old master techniques with abstract compositions. In singular images he combines landscape, figuration and architecture.

The end results are jarring mixed media narratives with a surreal aesthetic. A reception will be held Oct. 4 from 5-7 p.m., and an Artistís Talk will be held Oct. 5 at 4:30 p.m.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, October 4, 2019, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 7, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 4, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO