Songwriters' night

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Port Cape Girardeau

Bruce Zimmerman hosts Songwriters' Night. Come to Port Cape to hear all original music played.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Map

Port Cape Girardeau
19 N. Water St., Cape Girardeau, MO