*

Low-impact fitness classes: Gentle Yoga, Zumba Gold, low-impact aerobics, POUND, Cardio Drumming & Tai Chi

Monday, December 9, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Osage Centre

Regular Physical Activity is one of the most important things you can do for your health!

The City of Cape Girardeau Parks & Recreation has tons of great options for you! We have over 15 different Group Fitness classes available each week held at the Osage Centre. We have a wide variety of classes for all levels and ages!

Check out the full schedule here: www.cityofcape.org/fitness

Low Impact Classes is a great way to start your journey! We have the following classes each week from 9-9:45am at the Osage Centre:

Mondays: Zumba Gold @9AM. Tai Chi @ 10AM.

Tuesday: Low-Impact Aerobics @9AM. Gentle Yoga @ 10AM.

Wednesday: POUND @9AM.

Thursdays: Cardio Drumming @9AM. Gentle Yoga @10AM.

Fridays: Tai Chi @9AM.

Contact Fitness & Wellness Specialist, Christine for more information: cjaegers@cityofcape.org

Dates & Times

Monday, December 9, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, December 13, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, December 16, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, December 20, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, December 23, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, December 26, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, December 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, December 30, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, January 2, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, January 3, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, January 6, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, January 10, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, January 13, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, January 17, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, January 20, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, January 24, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, January 27, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, January 31, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N kingshighway cape girardeau mo 63701